Sermons 2009 

Sunday Worship     10:00 AM
Coffee/Fellowship 11:15 AM
Church Classes       11:30 AM


These sermons comprise the 2012 archive so you may hear a sermon again or sample the sermons given at our church over the years. Sermons are recorded each Sunday. Click on the date desired next to an arrow to hear the sermon that was offered during that worship service. If WebPlayer displays a little red triangle in the lower right corner with an exclamation point, it means WebPlayer couldn't find the file.

  • Sunday, December 27, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, December 24, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, December 20, 2009 - Music/Pageant Sunday (see video)
  • Sunday, December 13, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, December 06, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, November 29, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, November 22, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, November 15, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, November 08, 2009 - Rev. Dr. Walter Brueggemann
  • Sunday, November 01, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, October 25, 2009 - Living Waters Rally - Rev. Rachel McGuire
  • Sunday, October 25, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, October 18, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, October 11, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, October 04, 2009 - Rev. Rebecca Dolch

  • Sunday, September 27, 2009 - Guest speaker, Janet Shortall - no recorded sermon
  • Sunday, September 20, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, September 13, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, September 06, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, August 30, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, August 23, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, August 16, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, August 09, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, August 02, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, July 26, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, July 19, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, July 12, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, July 05, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, June 28, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, June 21, 2009 - Church picnic- No recorded sermon.
  • Sunday, June 14, 2009 - Rev. Don Lawrence
  • Sunday, June 07, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, May 31, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, May 24, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, May 17, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, May 10, 2009 - Debbie Allen - To view a text file click here
  • Sunday, May 03, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, April 26, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, April 19, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Easter Sunday, April 12, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, April 05, 2009 - Selections from Palm Sunday

  • Sunday, March 29, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, March 22, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, March 15, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, March 08, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, March 01, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose

  • Sunday, February 22, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, February 15, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, February 08, 2009 - Rev. Catherine Taylor
  • Sunday, February 01, 2009 - Rev. Joanne Bartel

  • Sunday, January 25, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, January 18, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, January 11, 2009 - Rev. Richard Rose
  • Sunday, January 04, 2009 (pdf) - Joint Service with First Congregational Church - No recorded Sermon.  The text of Rev. Rose's sermon may be found at this link.

  •  

    What does the Lord require of you?
    To do Justice, love mercy and walk humbly with your God.
    ~Micah 6:8~